One thought on “2. Blessed are those who mourn…

  1. David Wiseman says:

    When my brother and his partner got married last October, my wife and I were invited. We asked each other, “Would Jesus go?” Our answer was immediate, “NO.” My brother no longer talks to me. My siblings are not Christ Followers. Every family gathering Nancy & I have our pearls trampled. Through much prayer & conversation, Nancy & I will not go to the Wiseman Family Gatherings anymore.
    God has comforted us with”His promises & presence.”

Leave a Reply

